Faculty Staff » Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Principal

Dawnyell Goolsby

dgoolsby@inglewood.k12.c.us

Office manager

Erica Rodriguez

erodriguez6@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Food Service manager

Annie Hairston

ahairston@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Custodians  
Nurse

Carol Thomas

cthomas@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Nurse Tech

Sabrina Fleming

sfleming@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Psychologist

Latrina Patterson

lpatterson@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Arnel Sisson

asisson@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist  
Program Aide

Norma Gonzalez

ngonzalez@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Fornaro

afornaro@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Virginia Winkler

vwinkler@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Danelle Duffy

dduffy@inglewood.k12.ca.us

First Teacher

Missmary Vaughn

mvaughn@inglewood.k12.ca.us

First Grade Teacher

Samantha Chambers

schambers@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Teacher

Ngozika Anyanwu

 

nanyanwu@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Teacher

Patricia Summerfield

psummerfield@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Teacher

Patricia Wright

pwright@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Teacher

Gabrielle Price

gbailey-price@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Tatnall

ltatnall@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Thomas Mahoney

tmahoney@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jacquelyn Jones

jjones@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade Teacher

Aba Ngissah

angissah@inglewood.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade Teacher

Cheryl Smith-Bradford

csmith-bradford@inglewood.k12.ca.us

RSP Teacher

Donald Hamilton

dhamiltoni@inglewood.k12.ca.us