Faculty Staff » Faculty/Staff

Faculty/Staff

Principal

Dawnyell Goolsby

dawnyell.goolsby@inglewoodusd.com

Office manager

Erica Rodriguez

erica.rodriguez@inglewoodusd.com

Food Service manager

Annie Hairston

annie.hairston@inglewoodusd.com

Custodians
Kijana Hudggins
 
Nurse

 

Nurse Tech

Sabrina Fleming

sabrina.fleming@inglewoodusd.com

Psychologist

Olga Cornejo

olga.cornejo@inglewoodusd.com

Counselor

Arnel Sisson

arnel.sisson@inglewoodusd.com

Speech Pathologist  
Program Aide

Norma Gonzalez

norma.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Anna Fornaro

annie.fornaro@inglewoodusd.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Virginia Winkler

virginia.winkler@inglewoodusd.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Danelle Duffy

danelle.duffy@inglewoodusd.com

First Teacher

Missmary Vaughn

missmaryvaughn@inglewoodusd.com

First Grade Teacher

Samantha Chambers

samantha.chambers@inglewoodusd.com

Second Grade Teacher

Ngozika Anyanwu

 

ngozika.anyanwu@inglewoodusd.com

Second Grade Teacher

Patricia Summerfield

patrica.summerfield@inglewoodusd.com

Third Grade Teacher

Patricia Wright

patrica.wright@inglewoodusd.com

Third Grade Teacher

Gabrielle Price

gabrielle.bailey-price@inglewoodusd.com

Fourth Grade Teacher

Lisa Tatnall

lisa.tatnall@inglewoodusd.com

Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher

Thomas Mahoney

thomas.mahoney@inglewoodusd.com

Fifth Grade Teacher

Cheryl Smith-Bradford

 

cheryl.smith-bradford@inglewoodusd.com

Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher

Jacquelyn Jones

jacquelyn.jones@inglewoodusd.com

Sixth Grade Teacher

Aba Ngissah

 

aba.ngissah@inglewoodusd.com

RSP Teacher

Donald Hamilton

donald.hamilton@inglewoodusd.com