Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Anyanwu, Ngozika Teacher NGOZIKA.Anyanwu@inglewoodusd.com
Bailey Price, Gabrielle Teacher GABRIELLE.PRICE@inglewoodusd.com
Barnett, Jacquelyn Instruct Aide I jacquelyn.barnett@inglewoodusd.com
Chambers, Samantha Teacher samantha.chambers@inglewoodusd.com
Cifuentes, Blanca Elem-Clerk Typist II blanca.cifuentes@inglewoodusd.com
Dent, Geoffrey Teacher geoffrey.dent@inglewoodusd.com
Duffy, Danelle Teacher danelle.duffy@inglewoodusd.com
Elloie, Shaneska Instruct Aide I shaneska.elloie@inglewoodusd.com
Fornaro, Anne Teacher anne.fornaro@inglewoodusd.com
Gonzalez, Norma Prog.Aide II/Bil. Clerk norma.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com
Goolsby, Dawnyell Elementary Principal dawnyell.goolsby@inglewoodusd.com
Hairston, Annie Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr annie.hairston@inglewoodusd.com
Hamilton, Donald Jason Teacher donald.hamilton@inglewoodusd.com
Harris, Carolyn Instruct Aide I carolyn.harris@inglewoodusd.com
Hudggins, Kijana Elem Lead Custodian kijana.hudggins@inglewoodusd.com
Jones, Jacquelyn Teacher jacquelyn.jones@inglewoodusd.com
Mahoney, Thomas Andrew Teacher thomas.mahoney@inglewoodusd.com
Maravilla, Cecilia Teacher cecilia.maravilla@inglewoodusd.com
Ngissah, Aba-Yawa Teacher aba.ngissah@inglewoodusd.com
Rodriguez, Erica School Office Mgr I erica.rodriguez@inglewoodusd.com
Shannon, Wanda Student Supervision Asst wanda.shannon@inglewoodusd.com
Smith-Bradford, Cheryl Teacher cheryl.bradford@inglewoodusd.com
Summerfield Moore, Patricia Teacher PATRICIA.MOORE@inglewoodusd.com
Tatnall, Lisa Renae Teacher lisa.tatnall@inglewoodusd.com
Tynes, Malachi Custodian malachi.tynes@inglewoodusd.com
Vaughn, Missmary Teacher missmary.vaughn@inglewoodusd.com
Winkler, Virginia Teacher virginia.winkler@inglewoodusd.com
Wright, Patricia Teacher patricia.wright@inglewoodusd.com